Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Going strong!

So, it's Wednesday and I haven't lost my motivation! I know that sounds pathetic but usually by the second afternoon I'm done so this is good! LOL!

Did my Biggest Loser Yoga today. Ow. Yoga hurts! I'm sure I'll be sore tomorrow. It was depressing though because I am SO out of shape! Like seriously! A year ago I coulda blown through that video and today I couldn't even finish it. I know it's the beginning and it won't be long before I get it together but STILL! ARG!!!

Has anyone adopted my menu? Surprisingly the meal I'm struggling with the most is lunch! I just haven't felt hungry at all mid day. I've been filling in with lots of vegi's and cottage cheese (protein) and hopefully my appetite will even itself out here soon. Still eating 6 times a day but not getting in the protein I need....I'm sure it won't matter much for the first 40 or so pounds but consistency is going to be KEY once I plateau. Luckily I'll be able to step up on the exercise at that point!

Gonna do Boot Camp tomorrow. Little scared but it can't be as hard as Yoga! Did I mention...Ow?

No comments:

Post a Comment