So, Hawaii is a little over a month away. I have some capris I would REALLY like to get into for the trip (not the original ones btw, but whatever). Yesterdays festivities were wonderful and I did a good job eating whatever I wanted. Well, technically I've done that for well over a year now, but we aren't keeping score are we? mmmkay, thanks. :) I told myself that I'd chill until the 4th was over. It's over now and I've done pretty well with the "day after" motivation. It's now 8:30pm and the late night munchies will be upon me soon. I'm praying...praying hard...that I can make it through. Try is just an excuse to fail. So I won't try. I will do.
Again.
Someday this will all be behind me and I can laugh at myself at how stupid I was.
I wonder if I can have my taste buds surgically removed.....
No comments:
Post a Comment